Guarantee

The warranty period is the period during which Timotheus undertakes to replace the product in question or to repair it free of charge if significant defects are found which are due to the Manufacturer’s fault. If repair or replacement cannot be made, the Buyer may choose another product that is in stock or return the money during this period.

The warranty is given for a period of 60 daysduring this period you can use the warranty and give us the shoes to correct major deficiencies.

Custom tailoringis a pair made to the measurements of your foot, made according to individual wishes of color, leather and sole.

Guarantee shoes made to individual measurements is made only if there is a hidden defect. With your consent, we will take the shoes to repair the defect as soon as possible. If you can’t fix a hidden defect, we’ll sew a pair of shoes for you for free.

All shoes are made individually to your measurements, so we guarantee that the shoes fit perfectly. But such shoes will still need to wear. At first the shoes will be very tight and even stiff. After 3 socks the shoes will fit perfectly, and you will enjoy a quality and comfortable pair.

If you make a pair immediately soft and comfortable, then after 4-5 socks it will become large and loose for you, which will lead to improper kinks and even peel the sole. That’s why custom-made shoes fit quite tightly at first.

The shoe warranty is 60 days from the time you pick up a pair of shoes in the showroom.

Close
Close
Sign in
Close
Cart (0)

No products in the cart. No products in the cart.



Language

Гарантия

Гарантийный срок — это срок, в течение которого Timotheus берет на себя обязанность замены соответствующей продукции или ее бесплатного ремонта в случае обнаружения существенных недостатков, которые возникли по вине Производителя. Если ремонт или замена не может быть выполнена, Покупатель может выбрать другой товар, который есть в наличии или вернуть деньги на протяжении этого срока.

Гарантия предоставляется на срок 60 дней в этот период вы можете воспользоваться гарантией и передать нам обувь для устранение существенных недостатков.

Индивидуальный пошив — это изготовление пары по замерам вашей стопы, выполненные по индивидуальным пожеланиям цвета, кожи и подошвы.

Гарантия обуви сделанной по индивидуальным меркам производится только при обнаружении скрытого дефекта. С вашего согласия мы возьмем обувь на устранение дефекта в кратчайшие сроки. Если не удастся устранить скрытый дефект, то мы сошьем пару обуви для вас бесплатно.

Вся обувь шьется индивидуально по вашим меркам, поэтому мы гарантируем, что обувь сядет идеально. Но такую обувь все же нужно будет разносить. Сначала обувь будет очень плотной и даже жесткой. После 3 носок обувь сядет идеально, и вы получите удовольствие от качественной и удобной пары.

Если сделать пару сразу мягкой и удобной, то после 4-5 носок она станет вам большой и свободной, что приведет к неправильным заломам и даже отклеиванию подошвы. Поэтому обувь, сшитая на заказ, садится сначала достаточно плотно.

Гарантия на обувь составляет 60 дней с момента, как Вы забираете пару обуви в шоу-руме.

Закрыть
Закрыть
Войти
Закрыть
Корзина (0)

Корзина пуста. Корзина пуста.



Язык